Latest Products http://www.visionepl.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 01:07:58 +0530 en-us http://www.visionepl.co.in Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aussie's Tea Shop Black Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/black-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/black-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling orthodox black teas are picked from the high elevated tea gardens Darjeeling hills giving it a delicate assertive and a totally unique taste with a robust satisfying flavour.. It has malty sweet notes , sometimes musky flavours which can be combined with milk if wished but the whole leaf tea is recommended without milk otherwise the subtleness will be lost. Single estate tea Aussie's Tea Shop Green Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-green-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-green-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest variety of green teas rich in antioxidants and strong revitalizing properties. Collected fresh from the gardens of Darjeeling. Green tea has a fresh grassy flavour and little bit of toasted nutty notes with lots of health benefits..It is advised to take green tea in the morning. Single estate tea Aussie's Tea Shop Oolong Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-oolong-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-oolong-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is a semi oxidised tea and has a wide variety of flavours with fresh floral and creamy notes. Sometimes nutty, toasted and roasted notes. Has a lots of health benefits. Helps in losing weight. It can be paired with all kinds of food including rich dishes and desserts too. Single estate tea Aussie's Tea Shop White Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-white-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-white-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling white peony or Bi-mu-dan is the variety of finest white teas. This is an unoxidised tea. Very light, elegant, sweet subtle has floral fragrance and fruity sweetness. White tea is also called a virgin tea. Good for meditative purposes.. no need to add sugar. Single estate tea Aussie's Tea Shop Orange Tea (Seasonal) http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-orange-tea-seasonal.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-orange-tea-seasonal.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling is also famous for oranges along with tea. So we tried to bring the orange flavours into our teas. The orange tea has a refreshing flavour and taste rich in Vitamin-C Aussie's Tea Shop Masala Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-masala-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop-masala-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala chai soars the mood high and is a finest blend of black tea with a mixture of aromatic Indian spices and herbs that re energises our body and soul. It boosts up the metabolism, prevents cold and has a number of other health benefits. Aussie's Tea Shop Garden Fresh CTC Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/garden-fresh-ctc-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/garden-fresh-ctc-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint procures a wide variety of CTC teas from the tea gardens Terrai, Dooars and Assam. The tea has full body with a creamy texture. The tea infuses best flavour while consuming with milk and sugar. Alpha Dry Desiccant http://www.visionepl.co.in/alpha-dry-desiccant.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/alpha-dry-desiccant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Petals http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-petals.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-petals.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Flowers http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-flowers.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-flowers.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chamomile Flowers http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chamomile Petals http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-chamomile-petals.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-chamomile-petals.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Marigold Flowers http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-marigold-flowers.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-marigold-flowers.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Marigold Petals http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-marigold-petals.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-marigold-petals.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Pink Rose Petals http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-pink-rose-petals.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-pink-rose-petals.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Rose Petals http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Rhododendron Flowers http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-rhododendron-flowers.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/dried-rhododendron-flowers.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-tea.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aussies Tea Shop http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/aussies-tea-shop.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Black Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-black-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-black-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Green Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-green-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-green-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Masala Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-masala-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-masala-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Oolong Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-oolong-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-oolong-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Orange Tea (Seasonal) http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-orange-tea-seasonal.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-orange-tea-seasonal.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint White Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-white-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-white-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pint Garden Fresh CTC Tea http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-garden-fresh-ctc-tea.htm http://www.visionepl.co.in/golden-pint-garden-fresh-ctc-tea.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530